Phone: 804.233.9873  |  E-mail: info@jewettmachine.com
CNC Machining
Swiss Screw Machine Products
Custom Industrial
Machinery & Automation
Equipment

ISO 9001:2008
Certified

Contact Us

Just select one of our company representatives listed below with your questions about our capabilities related to a specific project or about machining in general. We'll get right back to you!

JEWETT MACHINE SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE CONTACT INFORMATION

 DIRECT SALES:

Linda Carroll
1205 Cleason Court
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Cell: 919-612-8877
Fax: 919-562-8120

lcarroll@jewettmachine.com

 INSIDE SALES:

Lisa Wyllie
Customer Service:Jewett Machine Mfg. Co.
2901 Maury St.
Richmond, VA 23224
Ph: 804-233-9873 Ext 341
Fax: 804-230-8766
lwyllie@jewettmachine.com

 INDEPENDENT SALES REPS:

 

 

James D. McFarland Co Inc.

121 Indian Run Rd

Glenmoore, PA 19343


Jim McFarland

Ph: 610-942-7010

Fax: 610-942-7020

Cell: 610-247-5932

jim@jdminc.net


Bryan McFarland

Ph: 610-942-7010

Fax: 610-942-7020

Cell: 610-247-5929

bryan@jdminc.net


John Weber

Ph: 610-942-7010

Fax: 610-942-7020

Cell: 717-729-6954

john@jdminc.net

Scott Tanseer
1619 S. College Park Drive
Greensboro, NC 27403
Ph: 336-379-1660
Fax: 336-379-0307
Cell: 336-601-4416
tanseer@aol.com

Wally Stepp
1153 Linganore Place
Charlotte, NC 28203
Ph: 704-333-4307
Fax: 704-372-1386
Cell: 704-502-2179
wcstepp@bellsouth.net

 

 COMMONWEALTH SALES COMPANY INC.

 

Scott Rucker
Commonwealth Sales Company Inc.
740 Hallbrook Court
Alpharetta, GA 30004
770-754-4914 office
770-754-4915 fax
770-401-8181 cell
dsrucker@bellsouth.net


 

 Drew Rucker
Commonwealth Sales Company Inc.
1850 Millers Farm Road
PO box 381403
Germantown, TN 38138
901-755-0027 office
901-848-6812 cell
901-753-2405 home
ruckerd@mindspring.com

 

ENDE PROFAB

 

Albert “Ace” C. Edwards
312 Oak Meadow Dr.
Woodstock, GA 30188
678-427-9954 cell
678-445-9364 fax (call before faxing)ace@endeprofab.com

 

 CUSTOMER ASSISTANCE:

Lisa Wyllie

lwyllie@jewettmachine.com

 CONTROLLER:

Sue Osborne

sosborne@jewettmachine.com

 PRESIDENT:

Bryce Jewett

bjewett@jewettmachine.com

 GENERAL INFORMATION:

 

info@jewettmachine.com

 EMPLOYMENT INQUIRIES:

hire@jewettmachine.com
 

Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions, a division of ThomasNet.com
Jewett MachineProviding World Class ManufacturingJewett Machine